Stop Tripping Yourself Up!

By on February 20, 2014

Fotolia_37875422_updatedYOU are the only one who can permanently stop your personal development progress.

It’s uncommon for most people to be successful at things the first time. Everyone has to work through the four stages of learning* each time and often that can mean having to fail, re-group and start over again.

The fundamental reason why only a very small proportion of the population achieve any significant level of success is because they are the only ones willing to work through this learning process.

Many people tend to blame others for their lack of progress, but the reality is that there is only one person who is pressing on the brakes…

Does this ring true for you?


* Four Stages of Learning:

1. Unconscious Incompetence; 2. Conscious Incompetence; 3. Conscious Competence; 4. Unconscious Competence

About admin

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.